Zulin
中文

Australia-Sydney
Contact :Jane Zhang
Tel :+02 9772 2777
Mobile:+0410 374 321
E-mail: jane.z@azl.com.au

Canada & USA
Zulin Formwork Scaffold Company Limited.
Contact: Lee Pan
Tel: 001-604 562 8736
Mobile: 001-604 562 8736
E-mail: Panlizulin@Gmail.Com

Cyprus
Contact:Andreas P. Zenonos
Tel: +357-25633575
Mobile:+357-99639630
E-mail:azenonos@pzgroup.com.cy

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact: Jackie Li
Tel:+971-44279828
Mobile:+971-503028330
E-mail:jackie@zulinform.cn

Egypt
Contact: Janson Chen
Tel: 00971 4 4279828
Mobile: 00971 501280095
E-mail: jansonchen@zulinform.cn

Hong Kong
Contact: Chan Chi Hung.
Tel/Fax:+852-24646433 /2460914
Mobile : +852-97368288
E-mail: chuntimco@yahoo.com.hk

Indonesia
Contact: Ardian Fajar P.
Tel: +62-21-7493597
Fax: +62-21-7493597
E-mail: ardian@zulin.co.id

Kuwait
Contact: Yangyang Li
Mobile: +965-94496789
Tel/Fax:+965-25723718
E-mail: liza723@qq.com

Malaysia
Contact: Koh Hai Sun
Tel : +603 78599111
Fax: +603 78400228 
Mobile : +6012 3113396 
E-mail: rekazulin@gmail.com

Myanmar
Contact: Lee Kok Mun
Tel: (+65)9230 3903 / (+95)925 0513 089
Fax: (65)6863 1928
E-mail: leekm@utracon.com

New Zealand
Contact:Malone Blaikie
Tel: +64-9-6660167 
Mobile: 0210379416
E-mail: Malone@zulin.co.nz

Singapore
Tel: +65-6281 1810
Fax: +65-6281 9708
Mobile: +65-8403 7711
E-mail: sales@zulin.com.sg / officeadmin@zulinsingapore.com.sg
Website: www.zulin.com.sg

West Africa (Togo)
Contact: Odile Kossiwa TSIPOAKA
Tel: (228) 90 20 24 36 / 22 47 61 61
E-mail: kossiwavi@zulinform.cn

Latest Products

Timber Beam
Self-Climbing Formwork
Slab Formwork
Wall & Column Formwork
Ring-lock shoring and Shoring frame
Accessories

Site Map

Contact Information

Address:
Beijing Zulin Formwork & Scaffolding Co Ltd
Juyuan Industry Field No.20
Mapo Town, Shunyi District
Beijing 101300 China 

Tel: +86-10-69408442
  +86-10-69408443
  +86-10-69408782
Fax: +86-10-69409139

hw@zulinform.com

Locate Us